Video Archives

Sunday July 5, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Father's Day Sunday June 21, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020 Part 2
Sunday June 14, 2020 Part 1
Sunday June 7, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Sunday May, 24, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Mother's Day Sunday May 10, 2020 *We do not own the rights to the music in this video*
Sunday May 3, 2020 *We do not own the rights to the music in this video*
Sunday April 26, 2020 Part 1 *We do not own the rights to the music in this video*
Sunday April 26, 2020 Part 2 *We do not own the rights to the music in this video*
Sunday April 19, 2020 *We do not own the rights to the music in this video*
Intro to Easter Service- Part 1 April 12, 2020 *We do not own the rights to the music in this video*
Easter Service- Part 2 April 12, 2020 *We do not own the rights to the music in this video*

Liked a Message?

Now you can enjoy archived videos from your favorite Minister, dancer or singer at Faith Temple Church of God. Enjoy and God Bless!

Missed and event?

If you weren't able to make it to a concert, special service or event, now you can see what you missed. Enjoy and God Bless!